UIA2014 & Durban’s Spatial Legacy Projects


2014 AfriSam SAIA Awards for Sustainable Architecture

Page 1

EPA @ 25

Page 1

2015-16 KZNIA Regional Committee

Page 1

2015-16 KZNIA President

Page 1

Scrolls of Honour

Page 1
Architect(s): Patricia Emmett, Ivor Daniel, Jonathan Edkins, Kevin Bingham, Prof. Walter Peters

2014 Corobrik KZN Regional Student

Page 1

eThekwini City Architects: Departures

Page 1

In Memoriam

Page 2
Architect(s): Roy Farren


Page 2
Architect(s): Leslie Croft, Gerald Mullins

UIA2014 Durban Projects (guest editors)

Page 2
Author(s): Nina Saunders , Mary-Anne North

Rivertown and the Beer Hall Complex

Page 4
Architect(s): eThekwini City Architects, Choromanski Architects Author(s): Rodney Choromanski Location(s): 102 Florence Nzama Street

Pocket Parks

Page 6
Architect(s): eThekwini City Architects, ABA Architects Author(s): Angela Baker

Temporary Activation

Page 8
Architect(s): eThekwini City Architects, Design Workshop : sa Author(s): Anna Goldman, Andrew Makin Location(s): Dr. Pixley Kaseme Street

UIA 2014 Legacy

Page 10